Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"slipaway"
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Club Breeze on 2005-01-21 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 Baseball Jam Georgie P Precious Stone Jubilee Freedom Earth and Sky Disc 2 Panspermic De-evolution > Back Your Balls Up > Panspermic De-evolution Wet Spot The Garden (Part II) > Sex in the 70's
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,405 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Toad's Place on 2008-11-22 - Tea Leaf Green
DISC ONE Set I 01 - Intro 02 - Baseball > 03 - One Reason 04 - Earth And Sky* 05 - Papa's In The Backroom > 06 - Standing Still > 07 - Jezebel 08 - Where Is My Mind** 09 - Honey Bee** > 10 - Motorcycle** 11 - Gasaholic DISC TWO Set II 01 - Intro 02 - Piss It Away > 03 - Wooden Ships > 04 - Ride Together 05 - Can't Get High > 06 - Borrowed Time^ 07 - Wet Spot^ > 08 - Flight Of The Sea Monkeys^ > 09 - Wet Spot^ > 10 - Emma Lee^ > 11 - Hot Dog^> 12 - Slept Through Sunday^ Encore 13 - Encore Break 1...
Downloads: 1,094 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Coda on 2005-11-18 - Tea Leaf Green
SET I (Disc 1) 1. Mistletwo> 2. Ride Together 3. Slip Away 4. I'm Not Not Fit 5. John Brown 6. California 7. Pretty Jane 8. No Blanket 9. Reservoir SET II (Disc 2) 1. Incandescent Devil> 2. Vote on Tuesday 3. I've Been Seeking 4. 5,000 Acres 5. Criminal Intent 6. Precious Stone 7. Can't Get High 8. Country Seduction 9. Kali Yuga SET III (Disc 3) 1. Invasion> 2. Panspermic De-evolution 3. Dragonfly> 4...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,326 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Grandstand Stage, High Sierra Music Festival on 2002-07-04 - Tea Leaf Green
Ride Together > Country Seduction, Freedom, Bootlegger > Panspermic De-evolution, Sea Monkey's > Sex in the 70's > Kali-Yuga, Beehive
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 189 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Terrapin Hill Music Festival on 2008-09-20 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1 01 Let Us Go 02 Lil Hood 03 I've Got A Truck 04 One Reason 05 Tornadic* > 06 Devil's Pay 07 Morning Sun 08 Reservoir 09 Hanging From A Tree 10 Band Banter 11 Gasaholic 12 Drink of Streams 13 Jezebel 14 Band Banter 15 The Garden (Part 1) > 16 The Garden (Part 2) > 17 The Gardne (Part 3) > 18 Garden Applauds* 19 Death Cake 20 crowd Encore 20 Sex in the 70s Notes: * - Cover by Peter Tomshany
Downloads: 870 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Sherpa & Yeti's on 2005-02-21 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Asphalt Funk 02) Reservoir 03) Rapture 04) Criminal Intent 05) Taught to Be Proud 06) The Invasion 07) John Brown 08) The Garden (Part III) 09) Warmup Disc 2 (set II) 01) Baseball Jam 02) Georgie P 03) Biscuits 04) Who Am I (What's My Name)?* 05) Las Vegas 06) Death Cake 07) Cherry Red Guitar 08) Earth and Sky 09) Freedom 10) Incandescent Devil Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Doing It Over Again 02) Gasaholic 03) Professor's Blues > 04) Tequila 05) Bouncin' Betty (encore) 06) Willin'**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,314 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Pour House on 2008-09-07 - Tea Leaf Green
Tea Leaf Green The Pour House James Island, SC September 7, 2008 (Sunday) source: Peluso cemc6/ck41 -> BMp2+ UA-5 -> JB3 (w/ SVU-1) location: clamp to ceiling / dfc / 20' from stage transfer: JB3 -> Creative PC -> CD Wave Editor -> Wavelab 5.0 -> FLAC (6) recorded by: Chris & Kelsie Davis+ Disc 1: (64:13) Set 1: 01. (06:48) Standing Still* 02. (07:27) Jubilee 03. (04:52) I'm Not Fit -> 04. (07:17) California 05...
Keywords: tea leaf green; pour house; peluso
Downloads: 798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Club Breeze on 2005-01-22 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Kali-Yuga 02) The Garden (Part III) 03) Professor's Blues 04) Country Seduction 05) Reservoir 06) Taught To Be Proud 07) Hot Dog* 08) Death Cake 09) Willin'** 10) Gasaholic Disc 2 01) Planet of Green Love***
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,503 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Truckee Park Amphitheater on 2007-08-12 - Tea Leaf Green
d101 - California d102 - Earth and Sky d103 - One Reason d104 - Kali Yuga d105 - Red Ribbons d106 - Ride Together d107 - Zoom Zoom d108 - Miss Mae's d109 - Can't Get High d110 - Garden III
Downloads: 1,223 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Paradise Rock Club on 2007-09-15 - Tea Leaf Green
Set I Disc 1 1. Make a Connection 2. Don't Curse the Night > 3. Bootlegger 4. These 2 Chairs 5. Piss It Away 6. Mistletwo > 7. Rapture 8. Don't Drift Away 9. Devil's Pay 10. If It Wasn't For the Money Set II Disc 2 1. Let Us Go 2. Freedom 3. One Reason > 4. Franz Hanzerbeak 5. Slept Thru Sunday > 6. Red Ribbons > 7. Georgie P > 8. Emma Lee Disc 3 1. Garden III > 2. Doin It Over Again 3. Gasaholic 4...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; Live Concert
Downloads: 6,680 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Tugboat on 2005-02-26 - Tea Leaf Green
Precious Stone MockRock Rattling Doin' It Over Again Country Seduction Asphalt Funk Been So Long Earth & Sky Professors Blues Baseball Garden 2-> Garden 3 Criminal Intent Invasion Biscuits Taught To Be Proud Georgie P Incandescent Devil Can You Guess It? Freedom Jubalee (E)Death Cake (E)Feel The Buzz
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,947 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Hardly Stricktly Bluegrass, Golden Gate Park on 2008-10-05 - Tea Leaf Green
Slept through Sunday, I've got a truck >, Bootlegger >, Rapture >, One reason, Jackson Hole, Earth and sky *, The Garden pt.3, Stick to the shallows **, The Devils pay **, Let us go * - w/ Eric McFadden on Mandolin ** - w/ Dan Lebowitz of ALO
Downloads: 1,013 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mr. Small's Theatre on 2008-09-17 - Tea Leaf Green
~Disc 1: Set 1~ 01. Kali Yuga * 02. Standing Still >>> 03. Borrowed Time 04. I've Got A Truck >>> 05. Ride Together 06. Forgiven >>> 07. Looney Bin 08. My Bastard Brother 09. Rattlin' 10. I've Been Seeking 11. Morning Sun ~Disc 2: Set 2~ 01. Set 2 Intro 02. Georgie P >>> 03. Vote On Tuesday 04. I'm Not Fit >>> 05. The Man In Me 06. Baseball >>> 07. Hanging From A Tree 08. John Brown >>> 09. These Two Chairs 10...
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; MBHO KA500; MBHO 603 A; Sound Devices 722
Downloads: 620 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Las Tortugas Dance of the Dead on 2008-11-01 - Tea Leaf Green
1) Intro 2) Standing Still 3) Lil Hood 4) Reservoir 5) Stormcloud 6) Bastard Brother 7) Georgie P > 8) Freedom 9) Not Fit 10) Earth and Sky* 11) The Man In Me*# 12) If It Wasn't For The Money 13) Vote On Tuesday 14) Crowd Notes: * - w/ Cornmeal # - Bob Dylan cover
Downloads: 765 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Theatre of Living Arts on 2006-12-31 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Country Seduction 02) Panspermic De-evolution > 03) If It Wasn't for the Money > 04) Panspermic De-evolution 05) Rapture 06) Hot Dog 07) Taught To be Proud 08) Gasaholic Disc 2 (set II) 01) (New Years Countdown) > 02) Get Up* 03) Have a Drink On Me** 04) Franz Hanzerbeak 05) One Reason 06) Tequila 07) Truck Stop Sally 08) Sex in the 70's*** Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Piss It Away 02) Can You Guess It? > 03) Death Cake > 04) Can You Guess It? 05) Flippin' the Bird 06) The Garden (Part I...
Downloads: 11,917 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Coda on 2005-11-19 - Tea Leaf Green
SET I (Disc 1) 1. Got No Friends In Arizona 2. Rattlin' 3. Bootlegger 4. Warm Up 5. Rapture 6. Can You Guess It? 7. My Bastard Brother 8. Papa's In The Backroom 9. Freedom 10. Two Chairs SET II (Disc 2) 1. If It Wasn't For The Money 2. Georgie P 3. Moonshine 4. Harvest Time 5. Taught To Be Proud 6. Ocean View 7. Asphalt Funk 8. Planet of Green Love 9. Flipping The Bird 10. Garden III SET III (Disc 3) 1...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,743 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at NXNW on 2005-05-07 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Rapture 02) Incandescent Devil 03) Criminal Intent 04) John Brown 05) I Believe 06) Wet Spot 07) Freedom 08) Papa's in the Backroom 09) I've Got a Feeling* 10) Can You Guess It? Disc 2 (set II) 01) Panspermic De-evolution 02) Country Seduction 03) The Invasion > 04) Cherry Red Guitar 05) For Every Lonely Lady 06) Hanging from a Tree 07) Georgie P** 08) Sex in the 70's > 09) Planet of Green Love 10) Waiting for the Man# 11) Who Am I (What's My Name)?## Disc 3 (set II cont.) 01) Death C...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,161 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Harpers Ferry on 2005-05-11 - Tea Leaf Green
Disc 1 01) Incandescent Devil 02) Wet Spot 03) I Believe 04) Reservoir 05) My Bastard Brother 06) Freedom 07) Rapture 08) Vote on Tuesday 09) Country Seduction 10) If It Wasn't for the Money 11) Taught to Be Proud Disc 2 01) Hot Dog > 02) Kali-Yuga 03) 5000 Acres 04) I've Got a Feeling* 05) Georgie P 06) Sex in The 70's (encore) 07) Willin'**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,368 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at The Troubadour on 2007-12-08 - Tea Leaf Green
set one intro Red Ribbons One Reason Devil's Pay Let Us Go Don't Curse At The Night 5000 Acres Faced With Love Make A Connection Jezebel If It Wasn't For The Money set two Lil Hood Piss It Away> Piss It Away Jam The Garden Part 2 The Garden Part 1 > Garden Part 3 Hot Dog I've Got A Truck Franz Hanzerbeak Crowd Don't Let It Down Can You Guess It
Keywords: Tea Leaf Green; AKG481; The Troubadour
Downloads: 9,664 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Tulsa E. Scott Room on 2004-07-03 - Tea Leaf Green
1. Third Stone From the Sun jam 2. ? 3. Voodoo Chile 4. ? 5. ?
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,641 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2004-05-20 - Tea Leaf Green
01) Reservoir 02) The Invasion 03) Mistletwo 04) Vote on Tuesday 05) Kali-Yuga 06) Been So Long 07) I Believe 08) Snoop 09) Loony Bin 10) Hot Dog 11) Baseball Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,113 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Martyrs' on 2005-06-15 - Tea Leaf Green
Rapture Reservoir Bootlegger Ride Together Sex in the 70's Las Vegas Waiting For The Man Incandescent Devil set 2 Taught to be Proud The Garden Part III Hotdog> Kali Georgie P Vote on Tuesday Planet d3 Professors Blues For Every Lonely Lady Tequilla Earth & Sky Death Cake Dragonfly encore: I Believe Gasaholic
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,949 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
TeaLeafGreen
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
TeaLeafGreen

Related creators

Tea Leaf Green

Related mediatypes

etree